Webinar: Outdoor Water Use and Green Infrastructure

Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Time: 11 a.m. PDT | Noon MDT | 1 p.m. CDT | 2 p.m. EDT
SpeakerStacey Eriksen, Environmental Engineer, EPA
Register at https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3271697294143170561

This webinar is cosponsored by EPA’s WaterSense program and the Alliance for Water Efficiency. EPA’s Stacey Eriksen will discuss improving the approach to stormwater management by using low impact development and green infrastructure. Topics covered will include: viewing stormwater as a resource, managing stormwater on-site, reducing pollutant loads, and supporting multi-functional infrastructure.

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.